home exhibits sponsors   tickets history board
 




Download Forms


August 2–9, 2014

Entrance Pricing

Gates open from 8 AM to 11 PM
No entry charge from 8 AM to noon
From noon to 11 PM: Teens and adults $3 per person
Children 12 and under - No charge
Free Parking
Camping available, call the office for more information

Skerbeck Carnival
Rides and games open daily at 1 p.m. starting Monday, August 4th at 6 pm

Ride wrist-bands $25

Kids Day [Thursday] wrist-bands $20


The Rides
Purchase 1 Week Mega Band HERE


2014 Grandstand Events

Tentative Schedule
All events rain or shine
Sat May 31 4x4 Truck Mud Run 2 PM

$5 per person

Sat June 21 Rodeo 7 PM

$12 Adults

$8 12 and under

July 11-14 Peter Campbell Horsemanship Clinic TBA

231-420-2654

Sun Aug 3 Farm & Antique Tractor Pull 1 PM $5 per person
Mon Aug 4 Polka Dance 7 PM Free Admission
Tue Aug 5 Heavyweight Horse-Pull 7 PM $10 per person
Wed Aug 6 Vandalay Concert 7 PM $5 per person
Thu Aug 7 4x4 Tough Truck Mud Run 7 PM $10 per person
Fri Aug 8 Super Modified Tractor & Truck Pull 7 PM $10 per person
Sat Aug 9 Bump & Run Derby Racing 7 PM $10 per person

Special Attractions and Events

Open Horse Show Sat Aug 2 & 3 from 8 AM - 6 PM
Kids Day Thu Aug 7 at 1 PM
Livestock Auction Sat Aug 9 at 12 PM
Petting Zoo Aug 4th - 9th

Cheboygan Co. Fair
204 East Lincoln Avenue
Cheboygan, MI 49721
(231)627-7051
FAX: (231)627-1067
E-Mail Us

Heavyweight Horse Pull

4x4 Truck Mud Run

Tough Truck Competition

Super Modified Tractor/Truck Pull

Super Modified Tractor Pull


Bump & Run Derby Style Racing